Latest Products http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com Latest Products 17-07-21 en-us http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com Fire Extinguisher http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mahaveer Fire Safety offers a wide range of Fire Extinguishers that are designed to cease different types of fires. Since, there are different causes of fires, by the time we decide one fire extinguisher, we will lose valuable time, which is more or less enough for the fire to take its toll. Using the wrong extinguisher is also venerable, for e.g., using water for an electrical fire. Therefore to meet diverse requirements, Dry Chemical Powder Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/dry-chemical-powder-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mahaveer Fire Safety offers ultimate fire safety solutions by offering Dry Chemical Powder Type Fire Extinguishers. These Dry Chemical Powder Type Fire Extinguishers are widely used on fires involving flammable liquids such as petrol, paraffin, oil, varnishes, paints spirits, solvents, as also on gaseous fires like L.P.G, and acetylene. Mechanical Foam Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/mechanical-foam-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mahaveer Fire Safety is one of the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mechanical Foam Type Fire Extinguishers. These Mechanical Foam Type Fire Extinguishers (AFFFF) are especially effective where petrol, paraffin, oil, varnishes, paints spirits, solvents, (class ‘B’ fire) is involved. Water Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/water-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mahaveer Fire Safety is renowned among the trustworthy Manufacturers and Suppliers of Water Type Fire Extinguisher. These Water Type Fire Extinguishers are designed for use against out-breaks of fire, where general materials such as wood, paper, fabric, etc. (class ‘A’ fire) are involved. CO2 Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/co2-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mahaveer Fire Safety is the most celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of CO2 Type Fire Extinguisher. These CO2 Type Fire Extinguishers are most effective in guarding electrical fire and those involving flammable liquids such as petrol, paraffin, oil, varnishes, paints spirits, solvents, as also on gaseous fires like L.P.G, and acetylene. We also have earned the approval of the department of Explosives, Govt. of India. ABC Stored Pressure Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/abc-stored-pressure-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 When the fire breaks, tension and confusion begins. At this emergency situation, we won’t be in a position to deside on the fire extinguisher. Since there are different type of fires, by time we decide one fire extinguisher, we will lose valuable time, which is more or less enough for the fire to take its toll, using the wrong extinguisher is also vulnerable for e. g.: Using water for an electrical fire. Now Guard provides non - conductive ABC class of fire extinguisher, which is so powerful, to cease fire of classes A, B, C and also Electricity Started Fire+D (Optional). Fire Hydrant System http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-hydrant-system.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mahaveer Fire Safety is one of the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fire Hydrant Systems. These Fire Hydrant Systems are available in a wide range that includes various models such as Fire Brigade Inlet Connection, Jet Water Monitor, Single Headed Hydrant Valve, Fire Hose Couplings, Fire Hoses, Fire Hose Reel, Fire Hose Cabinet, and Fire Branch Pipes. The Fire Hydrant Systems, offered by us, are designed, keeping the requirements of clients in mind. Fire Branch Pipes http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-branch-pipes.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mahaveer Fire Safety has carved a niche in the industry by offering efficiently designed Branch Pipes. These Fire Branch Pipes are known for their robust construction, high tensile strength, etc. Fire Hose Cabinets http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-hose-cabinets.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mahaveer Fire Safety is one the trustworthy Manufacturers and Suppliers of Fire Hose Cabinets. These Hose Cabinets are fabricated out of MS Sheet Metal, which ensures their durability and reliability. The clients can avail the Fire Hose Cabinets from us to meet the diverse fire ceasing requirements. Fire Hose Reel http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-hose-reel.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have climbed up the ladder of success by catering Fire Hose Reel in nationwide markets. These First Aid Hose Reels are designed to take less space in the congested areas like office lobbies, galleries, parking lot, etc. Fire Hoses http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-hoses.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Fire Fighting Hose Manufacturer and Supplier offering Fire Hoses in nationwide markets. These Fire Fighting Hoses are highly flexible and paired with Gun Metal Couplings. These Fire Hoses are designed by the experts and are made with extreme precision as per the set industrial standards. Fire Hose Couplings http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-hose-couplings.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the dependable Fire Hose Couplings Manufacturers and Suppliers, which are designed with precision. The accurate dimensions and high tensile strength of these Hose Couplings are some of the key features on which their demand depends. Single Headed Hydrant Valve http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/single-headed-hydrant-valve.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Single Headed Hydrant Valve is one of the prime manufacturing products of Mahaveer Fire Safety. These Single Headed Hydrant Valves are designed with flanged inlet, stop valves, and various other features that assure their efficient functioning. Jet Water Monitor http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/jet-water-monitor.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mahaveer Fire Safety offers precisely made Jet Water Monitor, which are designed for fixing on a hydrant stand posts. These Super Jet Monitors are specially provided with trolleys in case of portable units. Fire Brigade Inlet Connection http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-brigade-inlet-connection.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of experts, we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Fire Brigade Inlet Connection. We offer the Fire Brigade Inlet Connection in varied specifications to cater to the diverse requirements of the clients. Fire Alarm System http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-alarm-system.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mahaveer Fire Safety is trusted in the nationwide markets for catering of Fire Alarm System. The availability of the Fire Alarm System in varied models has made them hugely popular among clients. the variety of Fire Alarm System, we specialize in offering includes Fire Alarm Panels, Fire Detectors, Fire Alarm Hooter, Manual Call Point, and Response Indicator. The consistent demand of the Fire Alarm System is evident of their smooth functioning and reliable results. Fire Alarm Panels http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-alarm-panels.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our domain expertise, we are capable of manufacturing and supplying precision-made Fire Alarm Panels. To cater to the diverse Fire Alarm Panels requirements of varied industries, we offer a wide variety that includes Fire Alarm Control Panel and Fire Alarm Repeater Panel. We cater these Fire Alarm Panels as per the requirements of clients, which supports us to provide complete satisfaction of after sales to the clients. Fire Alarm Control Panel http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-alarm-control-panel.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Alarm Control Panels are widely used to control and monitor fire alarm systems through computer. These Fire Alarm Control Panels are connected with control panels, which assist user by providing warning of the affected area. Fire Alarm Repeater Panel http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-alarm-repeater-panel.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mahaveer Fire Safety is trusted by clients for supplying Fire Alarm Repeater Panel that is sophisticatedly designed by the experts. To cater to the diverse requirements of the clients, we supply, the Fire Alarm Repeater Panel in the market in varied specifications. Fire Detectors http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-detectors.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Bangalore, we are reckoned as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Fire Detectors. The Fire Detectors, we supply, includes Smoke Detectors and Fixed Heat Detector. These Fire Detectors are highly efficient and instantly ingress of smoke into the open chamber of the detector. These Fire Detectors are made as per the international standards and are designed by adopting quality methods. Smoke Detectors http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/smoke-detectors.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is a wide range of Smoke Detectors that includes Photoelectric Smoke Detector and Ionisation Smoke Detector. The Smoke Detectors, we supply are made as per the international standards and are designed using advanced technology. The clients can avail the Smoke Detectors from us at the market leading price. Ionisation Smoke Detector http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/ionisation-smoke-detector.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ionization Smoke Detector operates on the ionization principal and supports the ingress of smoke into the open chamber of the detector. These Ionization Smoke Detectors transmit information to control panel, which is very helpful in detecting fire-affected area. Photoelectric Smoke Detector http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/photoelectric-smoke-detector.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Electric Detector Operate On the Light Scattering Effect. a Light Source is Beamed Into An Area Not Normally Seen By Photosensitive Element. These Detector are Preferred Where Large Particle of Combustions are to Be Detected. Fixed Heat Detector http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fixed-heat-detector.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fixed Heat Detector is also known as Rate of Rise in Temperature Detector, which is widely used to detect combustion of, fixed & rate of rise in temperature operating elements. For that, these Fixed Temperature Detectors are widely used in those areas, where smoke/dust is likely to be present. With our domain expertise, we manufacture, the Fixed Heat Detector as per the set industrial standards with extreme precision using quality methods. Fire Alarm Hooter http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-alarm-hooter.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trustworthy Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Fire Alarm Hooter, which is designed with precision. Our Electronic Fire Alarm Hooters are housed in a sturdy M.S closure, which assures their reliability and durability. Manual Call Point http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/manual-call-point.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mahaveer Fire Safety is the one name that can be trusted upon for availing Manual Call Point. The Manual Call Point, we offer, are designed by the team of experts using advanced technology as per the set standards. Response Indicator http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/response-indicator.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Response Indicators, which are widely used in remote hidden areas. They visually indicate response of a detector and provide accurate readings. The clients can avail the Response Indicators from us at the market leading price. Fire Escape Chutes http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-escape-chutes.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bangalore-based, Mahaveer Fire Safety is engaged in supplying Fire Escape Chutes. These Fire Escape Chutes are available in a wide range that includes Vertical Elevation Escape Chute, Incline Escape Chute, and Fire Brigade Escape Chute. The Fire Escape Chutes, we offer, are made using well-tested raw materials at our own manufacturing unit by the experts. The Fire Escape Chutes, we supply, excellently provide mass and rapid evacuation from high structures incase of fire emergencies. Vertical Elevation Escape Chute http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/vertical-escape-chute.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Variable Elevation Escape Chute (Multiple Zippered Exits) Supplier from Bangalore. Our Variable Elevation Escape Chute is best suited for high altitude evacuation purposes like elevated train system, gondolas, amusement parks rides, hydraulic platform on fire truck etc. Incline Escape Chute http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/incline-escape-chute.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our domain expertise, we are engaged in supplying precision-made Incline Escape Chute. The Incline Descent Escape Chute available with us is made of double-construction with a second layer made of high strength nylon taffeta. Designed under the expert guidance, our Incline Descent Escape Chute comes with a protecting cushion at the bottom, in order to avoid shock at the time of landing on the ground. Fire Brigade Escape Chute http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-brigade-escape-chute.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the Fire Brigade Escape Chute (Multiple Exits) that is known for its reliability and finest quality. These Fire Brigade Escape Chutes are designed to provide safe and quick evacuation of people at times of fire emergencies. These Fire Brigade Escape Chutes are designed keeping in view the requirements during a fire emergency and thus, Vertical Descent Escape Chute http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/vertical-descent-escape-chute.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mahaveer Fire Safety has carved a niche as one of the major suppliers of Vertical Descent Escape Chute based in Bangalore. The Vertical Descent Escape Chute that we offer is best suited for application on variable altitude evacuation, for instance above ground railway trains, gondolas, amusement parks rides etc. Designed by experts, Personal Automatic Retrievable Emergency Self Descending Device http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/emergency-descending-device.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Supplier of Personal Automatic Emergency Descending Device based in India. We offer the Personal Automatic Emergency Descending Device, which is a recue or escaping equipment used to descend down from a high place at the time of fire or other emergent disasters. Designed by experts, Fire Sprinklers http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/fire-sprinklers.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality Fire Sprinklers! Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. Sprinkler Hose http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/sprinkler-hose.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. Capitalizing on an efficient industrial network, our organization has made coalitions with numerous reputed logistics solution sources. Thus, we can ensure on time distribution of consignments. Pendent Fire Sprinkler http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/pendent-fire-sprinkler.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality Pendent Fire Sprinkler! Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. Sidewall Fire Sprinkler http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/sidewall-fire-sprinkler.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. We are flexible in offering the product basket in the committed time span as we have advanced logistics facilities available. Upright Fire Sprinkler http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/upright-fire-sprinkler.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. Concealed Fire Sprinkler http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/concealed-fire-sprinkler.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is storehouse. We update it on regular basis so as to meet stated industry standards. For the convenience of customers, we issue an invoice to them including details of transaction. Moreover, we maintain transparency in our payment procedure and dealings. Sprinkler Control Valve http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/sprinkler-control-valve.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. Broad connectivity, dependable transportation facilities, we deliver the product basket to the customers within the devoted time. Spray Nozzles http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/spray-nozzles.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). We are acknowledged for entertaining voluminous orders at a time as we are supported by streamlined inventory management system and capacious storage facility. Water Curtain Nozzles http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/water-curtain-nozzles.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Motivated by the aim to deliver nothing short of the best, we have grown as a reliable supplier of Water Curtain Nozzles in the market. Owing to our association with the reliable vendors, we are able to obtain quality-approved and certified inputs. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Braided Sprinkler Hose http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/braided-sprinkler-hose.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality Braided Sprinkler Hose! Unbraided Sprinkler Hose http://www.mahaveerfiresafety.com/unbraided-sprinkler-hose.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). We work with an aim of fulfilling variegated requirements of the clients. And, for this, we have developed a large facility wherein we keep our products.